My First Etsy Treasury (as Curator)

October 19, 2007 at 7:52 am 5 comments

The Treasuries are coveted things and hard to get. But there it was and I was totally unprepared. I have a lot of great favorites on Etsy but I had no theme, no idea how to make it all come together, hence the name (which is the first thing you have to do and it’s locked in).

I love how it turned out. What do you think?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Ribbon Quilt Border – a quick tutorial BuyHandmade.org

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stone Soup Jewelry  |  October 19, 2007 at 8:17 am

    It’s a lovely treasury! Nice feeling when you finally get one, isn’t it?

  • 2. fernfiddlehead  |  October 19, 2007 at 11:23 am

    Looks great!!! Front page all the way, baby….

  • 3. ivyarts  |  October 19, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    Thanks for the compliments. I am really pleased with the way it came out. I wasn’t at all ready to get one but luckily I had a pocketful of favorites ready and waiting.

  • 4. Homemadeoriginals  |  October 23, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    Lovely treasury. Also like the look of your blog.

  • 5. Lex  |  October 28, 2007 at 1:10 pm

    Thank you for including me!!!!!
    I was reading through your blog and I saw it – I didn’t even notice it in the treasury section.

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi. This is my blog about fabric, food, family and fancy. Welcome. I'd love to hear from you. Peg

Shop our Etsy Store!

Favorite Sew Fresh on Facebook

Quilting Bloggers Festival



Email Me

blog (at) ivyarts (dot) com

The Modern Quilt Guild

The Modern Quilt Guild

Stash Busting Bee

Nothing But Scraps

Improv for Charity

Visit other Quilting Bloggers

Quilting Bloggers Logo

More Sewing Blogs

Buy Handmade!

Categories

Feeds

Subscribe with Bloglines


