Wire Wrap Jewelry for Everyone!

December 30, 2007 at 3:27 pm 2 comments

Mollie from Mu-Yin jewelry has outfitted me in style this holiday. So much so that she’s offering anyone who reads this blog a 5% discount at her Etsy store. Mention “Ivy Arts” in the notes to seller and you will receive a PayPal refund for the discount. (Offer excludes shipping).

My husband asked what I want for Christmas and I said I wanted Mollie’s jewelry. Once again, I’d like to give accessorizing a try. Well, next day he said he was getting me something else so I placed my own order later that night. A pendant, a ring and a bracelet. I had shopped for everyone else and thought I deserved a treat.

Sadly, I mismeasured my finger and ended up with a huge ring. So I ordered another one and will turn the big one into a matching pendant. And what do I find under the Christmas tree… but dear sweet husband of mine got the matching earrings and ring for the green pea pearl pendant. Yipee! I feel so stylish. And you will too when you order!
Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

My Handmade Christmas Wrap-up Crazy Beautiful or just plain Crazy?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mollie  |  January 22, 2008 at 8:42 am

    thank you so much Peg! And yes, this discount is for real! If you are new to Etsy, there is a “message to seller” box at checkout.Just type in “ivyarts” and I will refund you 5% of your purchase total through paypal.
    happy shopping!

  • 2. ring creation french  |  January 23, 2016 at 2:37 am

    great issues altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your submit that you made a few days in the past?
    Any positive?www.capricesdefille.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi. This is my blog about fabric, food, family and fancy. Welcome. I'd love to hear from you. Peg

Shop our Etsy Store!

Favorite Sew Fresh on Facebook

Quilting Bloggers Festival



Email Me

blog (at) ivyarts (dot) com

The Modern Quilt Guild

The Modern Quilt Guild

Stash Busting Bee

Nothing But Scraps

Improv for Charity

Visit other Quilting Bloggers

Quilting Bloggers Logo

More Sewing Blogs

Buy Handmade!

Categories

Feeds

Subscribe with Bloglines


